EMS Certification Levels
Learn about the various EMS Levels

The international section of the U.S. based National Registry of EMTs credentials four levels:
EMR, EMT, A-EMT, & Paramedic.

EMS Credentialing
The EMS Credentialing Process

Over 2 Million EMTs and Paramedics around the world have been certified by the NREMT. The NREMT certification process is legally defensible, highly reliable, unbiased, and scientifically based.

become a partner
Find out if you qualify

The National Registry of EMTs partners internationally with governments, governmental entities, and large educational institutions.